Candidates - Ontario Election 2022

Beaches-East York >> DREW GARVIE 
Email: Drew@communistpartyontario.ca

Toronto Centre >> IVAN BYARD
Email: Ivan@communistpartyontario.ca

Toronto Danforth >> JENNIFER MOXON
Email: Jennifer@communistpartyontario.ca

Davenport >> JACK COPPLE
Email: Jack@communistpartyontario.ca

Parkdale-High Park >> GUNES AGDUK
Email: Gunes@communistpartyontario.ca

Ottawa Centre >> STUART RYAN
Email: Stuart@communistpartyontario.ca

Ottawa South >> LARRY WASSLEN
Email: Larry@communistpartyontario.ca

Guelph >> JUANITA BURNETT
Email: Juanita@communistpartyontario.ca

Waterloo >> CHRISTIAN SHINGIRO
Email: Christian@communistpartyontario.ca

Kingston and the Islands >> SEBASTIAN VAILLANCOURT
Email: Sebastian@communistpartyontario.ca

St. Catharines >> RIN SIMON
Email: Rin@communistpartyontario.ca

Hamilton-Centre >> NIGEL CHERIYAN
Email: Nigel@communistpartyontario.ca